About Us

“Crimestoppers, Inc. is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit serving a nine-parish region of Southeastern Louisiana. To foster a safe community, our mission is to prevent and solve crime by providing educational crime prevention programs for youth and adults, and by assisting Law Enforcement Agencies, victims of crime and their families, in identifying and arresting criminal suspects through anonymous tips by citizens.”

Our Board Members:

  • Mike MeguerditchianPast Chairman 2017
  • Tommy FonsecaChairman 2018
  • Christine VinsonChairman Elect 2018
  • Philip GunnTreasurer 2018
  • Pamela Schafer
  • Les Nettleton
  • Greg ElderVice-Chair 2018
  • Joseph P. Lopinto, Jr.
  • Norma Grace
  • Kevin Avin
  • Susan Coco
  • Bob DeFelice
  • Stacey Dorsey
  • Janice Thomas Foulks
  • Gregory G. Hoffman
  • Wilfred Kullman III
  • William LeCorgne, Jr.
  • Ed Marshall
  • Alyson Mount
  • Michael J. O'Rourke
  • Clifford Stephen ReutherSecretary 2018
  • Dottie Haydel
  • Mimi Smith
  • Seton Jenkins
  • Darlene CusanzaPresident & CEO
  • Other Board Members who have not yet submitted a picture.

    James Rapier

Crime Stoppers Board of Trustees

P.O. Box 55249, Metairie, Louisiana 70055-5249
Phone: 504.837.8477
Fax: 504.832.2571
Email: info@crimestoppersgno.org
© 2018 Crimestoppers GNO. All rights reserved.

website by:
Compucast Web, Inc.