34th Annual Luncheon March 22, 2019 - Hyatt Regency Hotel

January 15 2019 | Our Events



You can place a donation by clicking below:


This year we will honor the following recipients:

Sheriff Harry Lee Criminal Justice Award

Sheriff James Pohlmann, St. Bernard Parish


James J. Coleman, Sr. Corporate Partner Award 

Mr. Robert Merrick

Chief Executive Officer, Latter & Blum Inc.


George Loker Community Service Award

Mrs. Cecile Tebo, MSW

Director, NOPD Officer Assistance


Dr. James Arey, Ph.D.

JPSO Director of Training and Commander of SWAT Negotiation


Silent Hero Award

Deputy Christopher Haislup, Jefferson Parish







P.O. Box 55249, Metairie, Louisiana 70055-5249
Phone: 504.837.8477
Fax: 504.832.2571
Email: info@crimestoppersgno.org
© 2019 Crimestoppers GNO. All rights reserved.

website by:
Compucast Web, Inc.